Some (but not all) of the support team here.
User avatar
Premium Member
Premium Member
Posts: 948
Joined: Sun Apr 18, 2010 7:57 pm
Location: South Yorkshire


Postby snowdoggy » Fri Apr 30, 2010 1:39 pm

Snowdoggy is 42 years old and (so far) has lived in Yorkshire his whole life.

Since being out of work after being made redundant after 21 years working for the same company in the printing industry I am now back working in the reprographics department at a hospital for the NHS.

He lives with his partner and her 2 children who have now left school and attend college and university. They have been together for 10 years.

He had his chest reassignment surgery nearly 4 years ago and has just finished the final stage of radial forearm free flap phalloplasty but am still awaiting a revision albeit just for aesthetic purposes.

He has a quite a few pets. 1 dog, 5 cats, a cockatiel and also runs a tropical fish tank.

His interests, apart from the pets, are listening to music, strategy gaming and also playing games on his Nintendo DS. He likes eating out and loves coastal holidays, especially at Whitby and Padstow. He reads a lot, preferring non-fiction books of all types but mainly biographies and British history.
Knowledge is knowing a tomato is a fruit; Wisdom is not putting it in a fruit salad.

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.

Pueraria Mirifica Breast Enhancement Wigstore Uk In Derm Transgender Hair Removal Hormone Database

Return to “Biographies”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests