Joel E.

Some (but not all) of the support team here.
User avatar
Joel E.
Posts: 482
Joined: Thu May 06, 2010 3:10 pm

Joel E.

Postby Joel E. » Wed May 19, 2010 3:31 pm

Joel is a 35 year old FTM living in East Anglia. He is slightly uncomfortable talking about himself in the third person, but doesn't want to buck the trend in the Biographies section. ;) Joel has been on Testosterone for 14 years and has had a re-constructive chest surgery (double mastectomy). Joel lives in stealth- which means that none of the people he meets on a daily basis, friends, co-workers, strangers on the street, have any idea that he was ever anything other than the man they see. He considers himself to be fully transitioned, but has not entirely ruled out the possibility of having "lower" (genital) surgery.

Joel owes much of the success of his transition to the constant and unwavering love and support of his partner Sally. The two met when they were both just 16 years old and have been together ever since. They have been legally married for nearly 10 years.

Joel is a talented proof-reader, and dreams of being a published author, but for now he mostly earns his living as a 'cleaning supervisor.' Some of Joel's interests include independent film, real ale, and American Football.
"I know there is strength in the differences between us
I know there is comfort where we overlap"- Ani Difranco

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.

Pueraria Mirifica Breast Enhancement Wigstore Uk In Derm Transgender Hair Removal Hormone Database

Return to “Biographies”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest