can i do it

davina61

can i do it

Postby davina61 » Mon Jan 02, 2017 9:26 pm

61 year old male with 3 kids and wife, how the heck can I tell them that I want to trans . Took the plunge to buy clothes and just ordered wig, breasts and shoes. Have been looking at blogs ect and find my story over and over. Wanted to be female from very early age but only recently seen transgender on TV . Rambling a bit, sorry. Would rather play with girls when little and when older looked at them for there clothes and hair do. Resigned to being male and being a mechanic I sort of gave up, got married ect but then there were the wifes clothes in the wash basket---you know how it goes. Anyway not a bit female build 6"10 , 42 " chest size10 feet and going bald and need to lose 40 lb. Will see my GP first. Social group in my area but no activity on site since Oct as could do with some one to talk to. Opportunity to C/D tonight cant wait .

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.

Pueraria Mirifica Breast Enhancement

Ice Maiden
Tech Support
Tech Support

Re: can i do it

Postby Ice Maiden » Wed Jan 04, 2017 2:15 pm

Hi thanks for your post as it will help others.

You excitement in being able to dress-up and be yourself for a few hours a week, maybe enough to satisfy your 'gender need' as you say, there is a lot at stake here.