I'm new to all this and scared and terrified, help?

Gzz96

I'm new to all this and scared and terrified, help?

Postby Gzz96 » Fri Apr 01, 2016 12:40 am

A brief rant before I begin.

Hi! I'm quite new to all this, but have done so much research this week and last its unreal and a lot to take in! I'm a 20 year old biological male and have 2 brothers, we're triplets!! (FYI). The reason I started all this research is because I've finally started taking the thought that "I want to be a girl" more seriously; this has freaked me out so much, I've had a causal "awh man I'd love to be a girl" thought before but never actually thought of it as anything more than a fantasy. But these past two weeks have been hard, since I've taken it more seriously, it's kept me up and I haven't had much sleep, my stomach has been feeling really everyday to the point where I was sick yesterday and I know for sure its associated with these feelings, not just some random bug.

Now my general feelings about my gender.

I actually think my childhood was quite normal, I don't have the normal narrative that most Transgender people have, I was never really particularly drawn to femininity on a persistent basses. However there were a few incidents that were one of things, only occurred once. Once where I accidentally wore panties, I some how mistook them for my own pants when I was young (sometime in primary school), it was dark okay? :P Another occasion I distinctly remember is me standing in the kitchen and getting told off by my Dad; I remember thinking "act [this] way because that's feminine/what girls do" (think also primary school, maybe very early secondary school). One final thing which was kinda recent, like maybe 2 years ago; my mum was going through her make up deciding what to keep and I willingly volunteered while my brothers didn't, it was soo fun to me it was unreal xD