Dr Bart van de Ven - Belgium

Steffi

Dr Bart van de Ven - Belgium

Postby Steffi » Thu Dec 20, 2012 6:07 am

This site has very good explanations of the many FFS procedures, well worth reading.

This guy looks good. Interesting before-and-after pics from the link.
I came across him a couple of years ago via discussions on another site where several people were praising his work.
You can get a rough estimate online and he does consultations in London once a month.

However I have no personal knowledge and offer no personal recommendation

http://facialfeminization.eu/before_after/#!lightbox
Contact me privately via "steffi AT transgenderzone DOT com" Click to see Who I am

To those who understand, I extend my hand
To the doubtful I demand, take me as I am
Not under your command, I know where I stand
I won't change to fix your plan, Take me as I am (Dreamtheatre - As I Am)

I have about twenty tracks of me in my prior life as a guitarist up on You-Tube, if anyone wants to check them out
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8QKYu ... zkA/videos

Disable adblock

This site is supported by ads and donations.
If you see this text you are blocking our ads.
Please consider a Donation to support the site.

Pueraria Mirifica Breast Enhancement Wigstore Uk In Derm Transgender Hair Removal Hormone Database

Ice Maiden
Tech Support
Tech Support

Re: Dr Bart van de Ven - Belgium

Postby Ice Maiden » Thu Dec 20, 2012 3:08 pm

Not much different
Sussi

Nicolle looked better before to me

Kris looked more attractive before now just looks 'surprised'

Stephanie looks good but that is in part because she has a huge masculine chin before plus her after pic has flat lighting thats an old trick

Chris is good there very good

Kate looked just as feminine before she just looks a bit different but not more feminine.

Anna - I don't think was a better result her wider face looked softer than a harder longer face.

Alison is not bad but again older faces do benefit as gravity is reversed :)