Looking for advice - where do I fit in?

For topics that do not apply to the other available forums.
Jae

Looking for advice - where do I fit in?

Postby Jae » Mon Feb 12, 2018 7:52 pm

Moderator - if I am posting in the wrong area please correct me (I am a newbie)