New and haven't a clue

Talk about any trans topics you like. This section has been created to allow our many guest visitors (who may be to nervous to register) the opportunity to raise their own topics. Please keep this transgender focused. Of course registration does mean you have access to more hidden areas. But for many a guest area is sufficient.

Moderator: Guest Moderator

Cheyne

New and haven't a clue

Postby Cheyne » Tue Nov 03, 2015 4:18 am

Hi there,
I hope I don't annoy any one by my ignorance but I'm totally new to this and would appreciate any advice or insights. I was born female and am married to a man and have 3 children. I'm 37 and my whole world is being a mother, breastfeeding and being maternal. However I am having an increasing problem that has been going on all my life but is now really ramping up. I will not have sex with my husband and I will not buy any clothes. I have just got to the age where I can't go on doing these things any more. I have always been asexual (I have no sexual feelings and have never been attracted to any one). I HATE women's clothes and when I wear them I feel like I'm in drag. I feel totally humiliated ever time I wear them. I think if I were thin and straight I could just wear men's clothes and be very happy and comfortable. But I am curvy and a bit big. I'm all woman to the eye. The sight of women's clothes gives me a headache. I hate make up, I hate heels, I hate jewellery and I hate womens clothes. As a child I wanted to be my father. I wanted to be an engineer, drive a JCB or lorry and I thought of myself as male. I feel, and always have done, that I am male. Yet I love to breastfeed my children. I love to nurture them and care for them. But other than that my mind feels and views itself as male. Yet I think I appear, sound and come across as very feminine. When I was a teenager I got quite upset by my lack of muscle and I would lift weights a lot in an attempt to build muscles. I had a diary called Rocky and wh